Dishes  お皿

I like dishes and I especially love something like these types of designs.

私は食器が大好きなんですが、下の写真みたいな感じのデザインが大好きです!

Screen Shot 2014-03-14 at 7.25.17 PM

Japanese tea cup :D I borrow all pics from his site.
お湯のみ お写真はお店のサイトの物をおかりしました。

I really love this art but the shop is in Yokohama Japan. Too bad I can’t get them here:(

彼のデザインは大好きなんですが、お店が横浜にあるので、購入出来なくて残念!

My mom likes dishes, so whenI was growing up in Japan I always used very colourful dishes. But now I’m in Canada, I’m using very plain dishes :P

母も食器が凄く好きなので、日本にいた頃は当たり前のように絵柄が入った食器を使っていた気がしますが、カナダに引っ越してからは真っ白な食器ばかり使っています。

Screen Shot 2014-03-14 at 7.27.44 PMScreen Shot 2014-03-14 at 7.30.49 PMScreen Shot 2014-03-14 at 7.32.21 PM

4 thoughts on “Dishes  お皿

  1. It’s so colourful~~~:D I like dishes too,but i like simple design earthenware.
    For example Masikoyaki or Hagiyaki or Oribeyaki :) I gather those little by little.

Leave a Reply

