Cooking :) 最近作ったもの

I made a bacon rose for Valentine’s day and gave it to Joe :)

バレンタインにジョーにベーコンで作った薔薇をプレゼントしましたよ!

Screen Shot 2014-03-01 at 10.40.09 PM

Joe’s sister gave me the recipe :D ( the recipe is Here)

このレシピはジョーのお姉さんから教えて頂きました。

The other day, Joe found a recipe for an egg-in-the hole recipe using avocado.

そこでお返しにジョーがアボカドの目玉焼きを作ってくれる事になりました。

It’s supposed to look like the picture above. But his ended up looking like this….

仕上がりは、上の写真みたいになる予定でしたが,こんな感じになりました…

securedownload

lol  笑

Ciao Ciao  Akemi

Leave a Reply

