Seijogakuen-mae / My Tokyo Trip 2013 #2 成城学園前

Hi :) Continuing yesterday’s entry, I’m going to post about our Tokyo Trip. Joe and I went to my old neighbourhood, Seijogakuen-mae when we were in Tokyo.

昨日の続きで日本に行った時の写真をUPします。旅行の中旬位で、私が昔住んでいた成城学園前に行ってきました。

IMG_7973 2

It’s about 25 minuets from Shinjuku.
成城学園前は新宿から25分位の場所にあります。

It’s a little bit on the rural side of Tokyo and more quiet than downtown Tokyo but very safe and liveable area :)

新宿、渋谷エリアに比べると,少し静かですが、とっても住みやすい場所だと思います。

IMG_8019 2

Joe had some baked goods.

パン屋さんがあちこちにあったのでジョーが日本のパンを試食してました。

We met cute doggies  :) 可愛いわんちゃん達にも会いましたよ!

IMG_8055 2

I love her outfit :)

IMG_7986 2

Cute outfit again :)

IMG_8048 2

Frenches♡

IMG_7977 2

Donations for animals that lost their homes and owners in the earthquake.
地震で家や家族を失った動物達の為の募金

IMG_8022 2

We went to my favorite cafe when I lived there. I made a quick video here :)

私が好きだったケーキ屋さんにもジョーと一緒に行きました。動画はここから見れます:)

Ciao Ciao :D

Akemi

One thought on “Seijogakuen-mae / My Tokyo Trip 2013 #2 成城学園前

Leave a Reply

