Bubba ババと喧嘩しました

When Joe went on his business trip, Bubba and I had a big fight.

先週ジョーが出張中にババとけんかしました。

Bubba was trying to eat Jelly’s food and Jelly got mad. They started fighting and when I walked into the kitchen Bubba was biting Jelly’s belly. I scolded Bubba and locked him out of the kitchen. After Jelly finished eating, I opened the door but Bubba didn’t step into the room. For the rest of the day, his behavior changed. He didn’t bark at TV or any dogs.

先週ジョーが出張中にババとけんかしました。ババがジェリーのご飯を食べようとして喧嘩をして、私がキッチンに行った時にはババがジェリーのお腹をかんでました。だからババをめっちゃおこってキッチンに入れない様にドアをしめました。ジェリーがご飯を食べ終わったのでドアを開けてもババは全くキッチンに入ってきませんでした。その後も反省したのか、何時もはテレビとか他のワンちゃんに吠えるのですが、その日はめっちゃ静かでした。

I felt a little bad so I made him some banana cake and we made up :3

私もだんだん罪悪感が増してきたので、バナナケーキをあげて仲直りしましたよ。

20131026-232502.jpg

2 thoughts on “Bubba ババと喧嘩しました

Leave a Reply

