Souvenir for my family in Japan 日本へのお土産

Our Tokyo trip is a month away so I went to Anthropologie today to buy souvenir for my mother, but I ended up buying stuff for myself instead.

東京旅行まであと一ヶ月くらいです。今日はAnthropologieにお土産を買いに行きましたが,結局自分の物を買って終わりました。

securedownload

Very cute doggies notes

I’ll study Italian harder with this notebook!

これでイタリア語の勉強がんばるぞー!

securedownload

Vanilla and Rose perfume

I always wanted straight vanilla scented perfume. I love both these scents. <3

何時もバニラだけの香りの香水を欲しいなーと思っていたので嬉しいですよ!二つとも良い香りー♡

Akemi :)

One thought on “Souvenir for my family in Japan 日本へのお土産

Leave a Reply

