Apple Pie アップルパイ

I baked a sour cream apple pie :9 When I was in Tokyo, I used to have this pie all the time. It brings back memories :9

今日はサワークリームアップルパイを作りましたよ。東京に住んでいた時によく食べましたので,懐かしい味ですよ!

akemi

I used to love hanging out at cafes, maybe because I was able to relax and study. SInce I’ve been in Canada, I don’t go to the cafe very often. I’d like to discover a cute cafe in Vancouver too.

東京にいた頃はよくカフェに行きました,お気に入りのカフェも結構ありました!カナダに来てからはあんまり一人でカフェに行かなくなりました:( 何でですかな?

あけみ

Dimples

最近エクボが大きくなったような気がする。

Here is the smaller vision of the recipie :)

【For 1 Serving 】
1 Small Apple (About 80g)
2 tbs Sour Cream
1.5 tbs Maple syrup
A pinch of Cinnamon

【 For Topping】
1 tbs Old-fashioned oatmeal
1.5 tsp Flour
1.5 tsp Brown sugar
1.5 tsp (15g) Melted butter

【一人分の材料 】
小さめのりんご 1こ(大体80g位)
サワークリーム 大さじ2
メープルシロップ 大さじ1.5
シナモンパウダー ひとつまみ

【 トッピングの材料】
オールドファッションのオートミール 大さじ1
小麦粉 小さじ1.5
ブラウンシュガー 小さじ1.5
溶かしバター 小さじ1.5 (15g)

My friend, Nandemo Guy, tried my recipe and made a video response!
なんでもがいさんがビデオリスポンスをくれました。ありがとうございます!

2 thoughts on “Apple Pie アップルパイ

Leave a Reply

