New Suite ジョーの新しいスーツ

At the end of this year, I’m heading back to Japan for my sister’s wedding :) I’ve never attended a wedding in Japan or Canada. I’m very excited and kind of anxious. I’m researching wedding customs in Japan.

今年末に姉ちゃんの結婚式の為に日本に帰国しますよ!私は日本でもカナダでも結婚式に出席した事がありません。最近は結婚式のマナーについてインターネットで調べていますよ。

I know Joe is asking about outfits on his blog but this is the one he is going to wear.

ジョーもブログでどんな服を着たら良いか皆に聞いているみたいですが、これを本番で着る予定ですよ!

IMG_1336

A broken down suite.
He often points out the fact my arms are moving in pictures but he waves his arms a lot too.
腕がブレブレ

Akemi

6 thoughts on “New Suite ジョーの新しいスーツ

  1. Hi Akemi: I mean this with the very best of intentions. And I believe you once asked to have your English corrected. The proper wording is probably
    “wedding customs”. Joe’s pictures should probably be captioned “unfinished suit.”
    Hope I didn’t offend. I certainly did not intend that.

  2. Too funny! Love you poking a little fun at Joe (waving arms) bluring his picture. Give him some of his own medicine. :) :)

Leave a Reply

