200th

Last night’s blog was my 200th. I didn’t realize until I posted. I should’ve updated it with something more special. :3

昨日更新したブログの記事は、実は私の200個目の投稿でした。実際にブログをアップするまで気がつきませんでしたよ。もっといい感じのブログを書けば良かった…笑

My teeth hurt when I chew hard food because of my braces, so I made nice soft matcha tiramisu today. Using matcha for dessert is pretty common in Japan.

最近、歯の矯正中で固いものを噛むと歯がぐらぐらして痛いので、今日は抹茶ティラミスを作りましたよ。抹茶を使ったデザートは日本では結構沢山あります。

P1010028

Cha-da- :9

I usually don’t like cheese but I love mascarpone cream cheese.

チーズは基本的に好きじゃないですが、マスカルポーネチーズは大好きです。

10 thoughts on “200th

  1. It looks delicious!

    So sorry to hear about your braces. I had them as adult an it was painful. Have you tried Aleve?

    I have a language question for you: What does dai and sho mean in English? Thank you!

  2. Congratulations Akemi, you are becoming professional blogger especially on many subjects we like;
    food, cooking, the puppies. Your sewing creations are very nice too. All in all, you are doing a great job.
    Almost dinner time…so to see the lovely tiramisu…is tempting to have dessert first. Now…to get a nice dessert. LOL.

  3. Congrats on your 200th blog. Now that I’m caught up on Joe’s I’m working backward on yours. I love mascarpone cream cheese. They use it in cannolis.

Leave a Reply

