Joreo ジョーォレオ

P1000847

 

I made Joreo Cookies. They look like Oreos but making them is more troublesome than I thought. So it might be better to buy Oreos at a supermarket. They are delicious though :9

ジョォレオクッキーつくりましたよ。オレオみたいな見た目ですが、このクッキー作るのは想像以上に大変でした。なので普通にオレオ買った方が良いかもねと思いました。味はおいしかったです。オレオより六花亭バターサンドイッチって言うのかな?に近いかんじでしたよ。

Akemi

2 thoughts on “Joreo ジョーォレオ

  1. These are really cute…and yes, they look like a lot of work.
    LOve the name…Jo-reos!
    I agree…I “do all my baking” at the store…LOL.

Leave a Reply

