Valentine’s Day バレンタイン

How was your Valentine’s Day:)? This year Joe secretly ordered my favorite chocolate: La Maison de Chocolat from France.

皆さんバレンタインデーはどんなかんじでしたか?今年はジョーが内緒で私が大好きなチョコレートをオーダーしてくれていました. しかもフランスから:)

IMG_3464

Inside were…

なかは…

IMG_3465

Cha-da-! They look soooo amazing :9 Happy♡

バレンタインの時期に銀座の松屋のディスプレーにこのチョコが飾ってあって、毎年眺めていました!うれしー♡

IMG_3538

He also brought me to BETA5’s Valentine’s Dessert Tasting Dinner :9

BETA5というバンクーバーの美味しいチョコレートやさんのバレンタイン特別デザートディーナーにも連れて行ってくれましたよ:9

IMG_3534

I LOVED this Blood Orange Rice Pudding:)

このブラッドオレンジのライスプリンが大大大大好きでした

Thank you, Joe :)

Akemi

8 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day バレンタイン

  1. Wow, that box of chocolates look amazing! I think you and Joe (and us) should take a trip to France and get some of that chocolate fresh made.

  2. Akemiさんへ
    Akemiさんのブログの隠れファンです!
    更新される度に楽しく拝見させて頂いております。
    本日ブログのフォローさせて頂きました。
    新しい記事、たのしみにしております!!

    • yasさんへ,
      嬉しいコメントありがとうございます.
      私もyasさんのブログを拝見させて頂きました.
      素敵なお料理の写真がいっぱいですね^ ^

  3. Oh my, the chocolate assortment looks great.
    LOL…all I have is swiss miss diet cocoa which I refuse to drink after seeing all the good stuff you and Joe have had. Oh, welllllll – I can eat the marshmellows.

Leave a Reply

