Doggie cookie recipe わんこクッキー

Hi:) I wanted to do a “how to make dog cookie” video but I was n’t sure if I’d be able to update it before Christmas. Instead I’m going to post the recipe here.

Doggie Peanut Butter Cookies

  • 1 cups whole-wheat flour
  • 1/2 tablespoon baking powder
  • 1/2 cup natural peanut butter
  • 1/2 cup skim milk
  1. Preheat oven 350-375 degrees.
  2. In a bowl, combine flour and baking powder. In the other bowl, mix peanut butter and milk.
  3. Add wet mixture to dry, and mix well.
  4. Roll the dough 3 mm thick and cut out shapes.
  5. Place on a parchment paper and bake for 15 to 20 minutes or until lightly brown.

IMG_1457

Akemi

9 thoughts on “Doggie cookie recipe わんこクッキー

  1. Thank you very much Akemi! I have a lot of doggie work parents I will be making these for, not to mention my own crazy beagle. Thanks again!!

  2. Hey Akemi – do you think people can eat these too? The ingredients look harmless. Not that I’m going to steal my dog’s cookies, but, I’m just saying…

Leave a Reply

