Ginza 銀座

I went to my old workplace, Pierre Marcolini chocolate cafe in Ginza.
日本にいた時に働いてたピエールマルコリーニに行きました

I felt a little bit weird to go there as a customer.
なんかお客さんとして行くのは変な感じ(・ω・)

20121112-130044.jpg

I ordered my favorite, cold chocolate drink :9
大好きなコールドチョコレートを注文しました

Yum
うまかっちゃん“ε(・ω・)з”

I should’ve visited more often during my trip:(

20121112-130057.jpg

After that, we walked around Ginza and made friends.
その後,銀座をお散歩して友達をつくりました.

20121112-161627.jpg

There are at least five camera crews at Ginza street every weekend. We were interviewed about dollar shop goods.

20121112-130210.jpg

Akemi

—-
ブログ村

4 thoughts on “Ginza 銀座

  1. I really enjoyed reading your posts of your trip to Japan. Joe’s also! I want to tell you your English is very good. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

