Still growing 成長期!

I went for a check-up yesterday.
昨日,健康診断をうけました

My height was 2cm taller than the last time I checked :)
身長が2cmものびてました!

I’m still growing!
まだまだ成長期です

Joe joked that Canada’s gravity is weaker than in Japanese.
ジョーが冗談でカナダの重力は日本より弱いとか言ってました

My grandmother always told me that if I wanted to grow taller, I had to get enough calcium and sleep.
私のおばーちゃんはいつも大きくなりたかったらカルシウムと十分な睡眠をとるのが大切っていってました

She always fed me dry fish, the kind I give my dogs as treats.
煮干しを食べたりしました. 最近ではわんちゃんのおやつとしてあげてます

20121017-231242.jpg

Bubba seems to be a little bit bigger than before.
そういえば最近ババさんが大っきくなった気がするー

20121017-232104.jpg

Maybe it’s his winter fur…(I hope).
多分,毛が冬ように生えかわっただけとうい事にしておこうっと

おわり(・ω・)
Akemi

Leave a Reply

