Doggie language 犬の言葉

Jelly, Bubba and Lulu went to doggie daycare today.
今日はジェリー,ババ,ルルがデイケアに行きました

Whenever they are away, I feel the house is too empty and quiet :(
皆がおうちに居ないと急に家が空っぽで静かな気がするよ

I wonder if they feel the same way as me when I go to Tokyo.
私が東京に行ってる間,皆も同じ風に感じてるのかな?

Anyway, meanwhile I studied doggie language a bit ♡
さておき,ちょっと今日は犬の言葉について勉強しましたよ

20121010-224911.jpg

I wish I could talk with my dogs:)
ほんとに犬とお喋り出来たらなー(・ω・)

20121010-231419.jpg

Well, this pose is … yoga?
えーっと,このポーズはヨガ?

Akemi

Leave a Reply

