Starbucks Challenge! スタバチャレンジ

 

AHimi? Their guesses are getting worse. The Starbucks at Gastown has failed five times in a row now.

I used to go to an Italian cafe where I always ordered a medium size cappuccino. One of the baristas remembered my face and he started making my cappuccino with cute heart shaped  art before I even ordered it. As soon as I paid, the cappuccino was ready. I’m really impressed by their customer service and loved that place. One day, my friend recommended I try the salted caramel mocha. The next day I went in to order it but before I could the barista had recognized me and already prepared a cappuccino.

Next time I should ask Joe to pick it up for me.

 

Akemi

 

2 thoughts on “Starbucks Challenge! スタバチャレンジ

Leave a Reply

