Cell Phone 携帯電話

I can’t update videos from my iPad :(
iPadから動画が投稿できません
The text suddenly disappeared. →Pulling myself together, I started again from scratch. →And failed again… 3 or 4 more times…
本文が消えては書き直してを3,4回繰り返しています
I’m going to post something different today.
今日はもう他の事をUPしようかな
I went to the Apple store today:)
今日アップルストアに行って来ました
It made me want to get an iphone 5.
iPhone5欲しくなちゃいました
It’s kind of inconvenient without a cell phone now, I wonder if I should get one.
今,携帯が無くて少し不自由だし買っちゃおうかな

20120917-231036.jpg

I will ask Joe how to update videos tomorrow.
明日Joeに動画のアップの仕方教えてもらわなくっちゃ

Sad Rabbit Akemi

20120917-233034.jpg

2 thoughts on “Cell Phone 携帯電話

  1. Congratulations on spelling “inconvenient” correctly! That is a hard word for me. I frequently spell it wrong as “incontinent” and Spell Check does not catch it because it is a good word too. :)

Leave a Reply

