♡Chocolate♡ チョコレート

Waaa…:0 I’ve skipped the blog for three days.
わー! 3日間もBlogを放置していました
When I started this blog, I intend to post every day.
毎日更新するつもりだったのにな…
ちゃんと日課にしなくっちゃ“ε(・ω・)з”

Well, I went to one of my favorite Vancouver chocolate shops, BETA5.
この前バンクーバーで1番大好きなBETA5っていうチョコレートやさんに行きました

20120907-155936.jpg
It’s located in an Industrial area (Industrial Avenue).
industrialエリアにお店があります

20120907-160813.jpg
Their chocolate menu changes monthly .
毎月メニューが少し違います
They have cream puffs this month.
今月は大好きなシュークリームがありました♩

20120907-160909.jpg
It’s really interesting to see how to make such yummy and cute chocolate.
近くで作っているところが見れますよ! 楽しい

20120907-161449.jpg
I had a chocolate cream puff. It’s kind of difficult to eat a cream puff without making a mess.
大好きなシュークリームをその場で食べちゃいました
Yummy ♡
うまかっちゃん
When we got home, I snuck some of Joe’s chocolate. It’s almost finished…
お土産にピースチョコのBoxも買ったんだけど、Joeに内緒で全部食べちゃった 笑
We have to go back soon!
またすぐに買いにいかなくっちゃ(・ω・)

Akemi

Leave a Reply

